Happy Hoppy Easter!!

 Hello everyone! Happy Easter to you all!

We apologize for our lack of visiting most of you….sometimes there are things that get in the way of doing that…at least that is what petcretary claims. We have not forgotten our friends, nor abandoned you, BOL!

Anyways here are our Easter themed selfies for today. 

Earlier this week, petcretary was a bit late arriving to ‘class’, but she still had a right guess for Teddy’s Tuesday Teaser. They even had a bunny bus driver, LOL! The badges for that day were Easter themed…

We also want to acknowledge the Purple Week, which is the week surrounding the 26th of March. Our Pawppy was visited by the nasty  seizure monster  in Feb 2022….but with good modern medicine and knowledgeable docs, he has not had any more.

We are Easter Hopping…with The 
Kitties Blue, at The Cat on My Head.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

9 thoughts on “Happy Hoppy Easter!!

  1. You two are so funny fixed up with bunny ears. We don’t think it will fool anybunny, BOL! Have a happy Easter and please don’t eat the chocolate! XOX Xena and my gang

  2. You both look adorable in your Easter outfits and ears!! You are great models. Happy Easter to you both and your wonderful folks. XO

  3. I love the Easter badge it did make me smile, and you two look super Easter-ly cute too!!

  4. Mee-yow Dalton an Benji yore Easter Selfiess are speck-taculur!!! Wee ADOOR you both inn Bunny earss!!!! Wee hopess youss’ had a wunderfull Easter….

    Petcretary CONCATSS on winnin again inn Teezer class! Yore so clevurr!

    ***nose bopss*** BellaDharma an (((huggiess))) BellaSitaMum

  5. I love bunny pups. I am stopping here, it seems I thought i was commenting and they did not save. I will consider myself caught up, I have read all of these but don’t see the comments. love you guys

Comments are closed.