Benji Has A Birthday

 It’s Benji’s Birthday! He’s 6!! Wow how time flies!

Petcretary is working, so we’ll post more on the weekend…

But here are a couple of pics to ‘tantalize’ you…

I see ‘stuff’….which means I shall vamoose!
Well, she snagged me and made me pose, but was not too happy about that…BOL!

Then Dalton came along and wanted to have at MY special treat….no way!!

(Benji only gave that treat a few licks, but wasn’t too interested to have any…so after supper he got it back…and he ate half of it. Because of its calorie count he’ll get the rest on another day…don’t worry, Dalton got treats, too, LOL!)

We are thankful the rain and boomers we had earlier this day went away and the sun even came out! That makes for a Happy Birthday to ME, Benji!!!

Thankful to be able to celebrate Birthday number 6!

12 thoughts on “Benji Has A Birthday

  1. Happy birthday dear Benji! You look so sweet and I love you walking and walking and walking and walking and walking right video. We knew you would share your treat

  2. Well now – Benji I hope you have an incredibly FUN birthday. Treats are the perfect gift although toys are fun too. Hopefully you will simply be spoiled rotten ALL DAY LONG!

    Hugs, Teddy (and Mom)

  3. Happy 6th Birthday Benji🎉 What great purrezzies you’ve got….and Dalton too😹 and the Sun came out especially for you🌞Extra Pawkisses for a Happy Day to you and your brother and Petcretary too🐾😽💞

  4. Happy 6th Birthday, Benji!! I’ll be 7 this month, so I’m almost a whole year older than you! Hoping you have a great year. XOX Xena

    Benji, you look like I do when Mom wants to take pictures of me. I’m glad you got nice stuff and treats for your birthday. *wags* Lucy

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.