Art For Angels

There has been way too much activity at the gates to the RB…but want to share some art we made for the families of those new angels.

They are all precious and will be sorely missed and loved forever.

Raz, from Friends FurEver
Pup: You can visit HERE and leave your message of comfort if you have not yet done so.
Carmine from Fur Everywhere
We decided to add these mementos to the Caturday Art bloghop.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

9 thoughts on “Art For Angels

  1. Pingback: Tongue Out ~ Too Hot Ussies | Meezer's Mews & Terrieristical Woofs

  2. We are so sad for these families, and know how much they appreciate you taking the time to do this lovely art for them.

  3. I hoop you managed t9o reach Sierra. If not, please let me know and I will do my best to help get her lovely memorial graphic to her.

    • I messaged her on her FB page three days ago…and I left comments about the email trouble and that I had posted it in the blog …she likely is taking time to grieve.

Comments are closed.